Career Center   |   Print Page
CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details. 
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Hot Topics in Animal Law
9/21/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00-pm
Hot Topics in Animal Law

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Agricultural Law Annual Meeting and CLE
9/27/2018
Location: Indianapois, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Brown Bag Series: Technology and Domestic Relations
9/28/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Elder Law Annual Meeting and Holiday Party
10/4/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:00 pm
 
One Year After the Storm: A Free to Attend Fundraising Event
10/4/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Access to Justice After a Catastrophic Event: Challenges to Puerto Rico’s Recovery After Maria
10/5/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Access to Justice After a Catastrophic Event: Challenges to Puerto Rico’s Recovery After Maria

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Talk to a Lawyer Today CLE
10/8/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Talk to a Lawyer Today CLE

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
2018 ISBA Annual Meeting
10/10/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
2018 ISBA Annual Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
9th Annual Health Law Symposium
10/24/2018
Location: Carmel, Indiana    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
9th Annual Health Law Symposium

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Brown Bag Series: The Why and How of Intercountry Adoption
10/26/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Series: The Why and How of Intercountry Adoption

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Solo & Small Firm Institute
11/8/2018
Location: South Bend, Indiana    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
Solo & Small Firm Institute

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Brown Bag Series: Tips and Advice on Appellate E-filing and Practice in Indiana
11/9/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Applied Professionalism Seminar
11/16/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
U.S. Supreme Court Group Admission
11/28/2018
Location: Washington, D.C., District of Columbia   
U.S. Supreme Court Group Admission
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal