Career Center   |   Print Page
CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details. 
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
2019 March Against Hunger Competition
SSFC Scholarships Available
3/1/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
 
Unconscious Bias
3/28/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 3:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Unconscious Bias

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
CHINS Highlights--THIS CLE IS SOLD OUT
3/29/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 pm
CHINS Highlights--THIS CLE IS SOLD OUT
2019 Law Student Conclave
3/29/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
What Keeps New Lawyers Up at Night?
4/3/2019
Location: Valapraiso, Indiana    Time: 1:00 - 3:30 p.m.
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Symposium on Lawyer Well-Being for Legal Employers
4/5/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 pm
Symposium on Lawyer Well-Being for Legal Employers

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Brown Bag Series: FREE AND LOW-COST ONLINE LEGAL RESEARCH
4/12/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Series: FREE AND LOW-COST ONLINE LEGAL RESEARCH

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Probate, Trust, and Real Property Section Annual Spring Breakfast and CLE
4/25/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:15 AM
Probate, Trust, and Real Property Section Annual Spring Breakfast and CLE

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
2019 ULS Spring Seminar
4/26/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30am - 5:30 pm
2019 ULS Spring Seminar

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Judicial Reception
5/1/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 
SPONSOR: Judicial Reception 2019
5/1/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Solo & Small Firm Conference
6/6/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal