Career Center   |   Print Page
CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details. 
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Brown Bag Series: Raising the Bar: Engineering a Next Level Practice (LIVE)
2/23/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Series: Raising the Bar: Engineering a Next Level Practice (LIVE)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
A Toolkit for the Pro Bono Housing Attorney
2/27/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
March Against Hunger Competition

Sunday, March 4, 2018

 
17th Annual Women's Bench Bar Retreat
3/4/2018 » 3/6/2018
Location: Cape Coral, Florida   
17th Annual Women

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Brown Bag Series: 7 Heresies to Estate Planning & Key Ethical Issues (LIVE & WEBINAR)
3/9/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Series: 7 Heresies to Estate Planning & Key Ethical Issues (LIVE & WEBINAR)

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
Law Student Conclave
3/23/2018 » 3/24/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 
Brown Bag Series: Defamation 101 (LIVE & WEBINAR)
3/23/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Series: Defamation 101 (LIVE & WEBINAR)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
2017 Tax Reform, a Review
3/28/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00-10:30 a.m.
2017 Tax Reform, a Review

Saturday, March 31, 2018

 
Networking with YLS at Black Acre Brewing Co.
3/31/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Brown Bag Series: Emerging Trends In Cyber Liability For The Law Firm (LIVE & WEBINAR)
4/13/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Series: Emerging Trends In Cyber Liability For The Law Firm (LIVE & WEBINAR)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
#MeToo...Now What?: Legal Standards and Guidance Regarding Sexual Harassment
4/18/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
SPONSOR: Judicial Reception 2018
4/25/2018
Location: South Bend, Indiana   
 
Judicial Reception
4/25/2018
Location: South Bend, Indiana    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
[LIVE & WEBINAR] Brown Bag Series: Three E-Discovery Topics That Should Be On Your Radar
4/27/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal