Staff Directory

One Indiana Square, Suite 530
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.639.5465
(f) 317.266.2588


Office Hours

M-F 8:30-4:30 EST  

Executive Director
Joe Skeel
jskeel@inbar.org
More info >>



The following is a list of your ISBA staff in alphabetical order:

 

Leah Baker
Section & Committee Manager
lbaker@inbar.org
More info >>

Sarah Beck
Director of Finance & Operations
sbeck@inbar.org
More info >>

Christine Cordial
Assistant CLE Director
ccordial@inbar.org
More info >>

Paje E. Felts
Legislative Counsel
pfelts@inbar.org
More info >>

Shanae Gay
Outreach Coordinator
sgay@inbar.org
More info >>

Julie Gott
Membership Coordinator
jgott@inbar.org
More info >>

Ashley Higgins
Director of Meetings & Events
ahiggins@inbar.org
More info >>

Kelsey Kotnik
Communication Manager
kkotnik@inbar.org
More info >>

Kim Latimore-Martin
Office Manager
klatimore@inbar.org
More info >>

Chauncey Lipscomb
Receptionist
clipscomb@inbar.org
More info >>

Carissa Long
Director of Membership
clong@inbar.org
More info >>

Kristin Owens
Director of Continuing Legal Education
kowens@inbar.org
More info >>

Jenna Parsons
Communication Coordinator
jparsons@inbar.org
More info >>

Catheryne Pully
Director of Outreach
cpully@inbar.org
More info >>

Rebecca Smith
Section & Committee Liaison
rsmith@inbar.org
More info >>