Career Center   |   Print Page


To improve the administration of justice and promote public understanding of the legal system.

To serve and advocate on behalf of its members, their clients and the public interest as the independent voice of the legal profession.

The Indiana State Bar Association (ISBA) will integrate diverse perspectives into all aspects of its activities and into the fabric of the legal profession of this state. The ISBA believes this commitment is not only essential to the pursuit of our mission "to improve the administration of justice and promote public understanding of the legal system," but it also strengthens our ability to address all our members' needs. This commitment extends to fostering an inclusive work environment that respects, values and supports individual differences.



Leslie C. Henderzahs, Noblesville

President-Elect: Michael E. Tolbert, Gary
Vice President:
Clayton C. Miller, Indianapolis
Secretary: Andrea K. Townsend, Indianapolis
Treasurer: Rafael A. Sanchez, Fishers
Counsel to the President:
Brent R. Borg, Fishers
First District:
Jacquelyn S. Pillar, Crown Point
Second District:
Rachel Arndt, Rochester
Third District:
Victoria Wolf, South Bend
Fourth District:
Douglas R. Adelsperger, Fort Wayne
Fifth District:
Kyle B. Mandeville, Lafayette
Sixth District:
Russell Cate, Carmel
Seventh District:
Hon. Tammy S. Somers, Danville
Eighth District:
Jonathan Beau Dial, Evansville
Ninth District: Alyssa C.B. Cochran, New Albany
Tenth District:
Adrienne E. Rines, Marion
Eleventh District:
TyJuan Garrett, Indianapolis
Eleventh District: Angka E. Hinshaw, Indianapolis
Eleventh District: Charles F. Miller, Indianapolis
At-Large District Rep:
Elizabeth A. Bellin, Elkhart
At-Large District Rep: Joel Schumm, Indianapolis
Immediate Past President:
J. Todd Spurgeon,New Albany
Chair, House of Delegates:
Judi L. Calhoun, Muncie, Chair
Chair-Elect, House of Delegates:
Michael Jasaitis,Crown Point
Chair, Young Lawyers Section (YLS):
Beau Zoeller, Indianapolis
 HOUSE OF DELEGATES  See full list here.


Articles of Incorporation
House of Delegates Rules of Procedure

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal