Career Center   |   Print Page
Sections Councils: Criminal Justice
The Criminal Justice Section is comprised of prosecutors, defense attorneys and judges. While it is a group of attorneys with seemingly different interests, its goal is to ensure justice for all participants in the criminal justice system. Members strive to achieve this goal through education initiatives, supporting the adoption of and changes to laws that will benefit participants in the criminal justice system, and promotion of the highest standards for all.



(Terms:  Oct. 2017-18)



Ann M. Sutton

Vice Chair

Charles F. Miller



Diane E. Black



Jeffrey A. Baldwin


staff liaison

Leah Baker

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal