Career Center   |   Print Page
Indiana Registered Paralegal Members



The Indiana State Bar Association is pleased to recognize  the following members for becoming an Indiana Registered Paralegal through the association’s voluntary program. This is an elite category only available to paralegals who have received specialized educational training, specific on-the job training, taken an examination to measure skills or a combination of these.


2018-2019 Indiana Registered Paralegal Members


Joetta Allgood

Connie Allman

Deborah Binkley

Sharon Brantley

Maria Brothers

Kimberly Cagle

Cathy Canny

Courtney Clark

Tracey Clark

Julie A. Corbin

Debra Cramer

Monica Dabio

Melanie Day

Amber Deckard

Andrea Draper

Beth Fisher

Becky Fehr

Jeanette Foreman

Koral Frost

Kimberly Funk

Sheri Gerdes

Dawn Hall

Megan Herring

Angela Hopson

Nancy Jachim

Julie Johnson

Alexander Jokay

Lauren Jones

Sandra Kays

Kimberly Kelp

Roberta Kickbush

Patricia Kidwell

Elizabeth Lane

Micah McQueary

Beth Paddack Watts

Anna Patterson

Darene Paul

Elizabeth Sanders

Everlla Savage

Terri Scott

Ginger Shanks

Cherylan Shearer

Rhonda Smelser

Kim Spears

Kathy Thurston

Karyn Tierney

Lori Wagner

Melissa Wakefield

Edna Wallace

Connie Wambach

Lottie Wathen

Diana Wires




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal