Career Center   |   Print Page
Staff Directory

One Indiana Square, Suite 530
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(f) 317.266.2588


Office Hours:

M-F 8:30-4:30 EST


Executive Director

Thomas A. Pyrz


The following is a list of your ISBA staff in alphabetical order:


Kassandra Adams

Section & Committee Liaison


Sherry Allan

Bookkeeper & Convention Registrar


Leah Baker

Section & Committee Liaison


Debra Dukehart

Administrative Assistant


Paje E. Felts

Legislative Counsel


Susan Ferrer

Director of Communications


Bryan C. Fisher

Law Practice Management Coordinator/Asst. Director of CLE


Shanae Gay

Administrative Assistant


Julie Gott

Administrative Assistant


Ashley Higgins

Director of Meetings & Events


Susan Jacobs

Associate Executive Director


Kim Latimore

Administrative Assistant


Chauncey Lipscomb



Carissa Long

Director of Public Relations & Social Media


Barbara Mann

Administrative Assistant


Vincent Morretino

Graphic Designer


Catheryne Pully

Local & Specialty Bar Liaison


Stacy Vessely

Membership Records & Technology Coordinator 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal