Career Center   |   Print Page
Governmental Practice Section

The Governmental Practice Section is divided into three divisions—planning and development, administrative law, and municipal corporation law. Each division considers all matters of legal interest related to the various subjects covered by it and communicates appropriate information to the other divisions. 

Click here to view the Governmental Practice Section Bylaws.
Section Annual Dues, $10 (July 1 - June 30)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal