Career Center   |   Print Page
House of Delegates


Chair House of Delegates

     Jessie A. Cook

          400 Wabash Ave. #212, Terre Haute, IN, 47807

          Telephone: 812-232-4634; Fax: 812-235-0292

Chair-Elect House of Delegates

     Andrielle M. Metzel

          One American Sq., #2300, Indianapolis, IN, 46282

          Telephone: 317-632-3232; Fax: 317-632-2962


     Robyn M. Rucker

          656 S Greenwich, Valparaiso, IN, 46383

          Telephone: (219) 465-7972; Fax: (219) 465-7914


     Jimmie L. McMillian

          11 South Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN, 46204-3535

          Telephone: (317) 231-7719; Fax: (317) 231-7433


Credentials and Admissions

          Julie A. Newhouse, Rushville, Chair

          Timothy J. Abeska, South Bend

          Hon. Cynthia J. Ayers, Indianapolis

          Andrea Lynn Ciobanu, Indianapolis

          Julie R. Glade, Merrillville


          David W. Sullivan, Terre Haute, Chair

          Sheila M. Corcoran, Evansville

          Fred W. Dennerline, III, Indianapolis

          Alice A. O'Brien, Arcadia

          Beau Franklin Zoeller, Indianapolis


          Jeffrey S. Dible, Indianapolis, Chair

          John L. Asbury, Rockville

          Kevin W. Betz, Indianapolis

          Benjamin Daniel Fryman, Valparaiso

          Lynnette Gray, Franklin

Nominating Committee to Nominate Chair-Elect

          Marianne Mitten Owen, Lafayette, Chair

          C. Erik Chickedantz, Fort Wayne

          Marco Antonio Moreno, Indianapolis

          Amy K. Noe, Richmond

          Hon. Tanya Walton Pratt, Indianapolis


Rules and Calendar

          Hon. Thomas J. Felts, Fort Wayne, Chair

          Hon. Tim A. Baker, Indianapolis

          Diane L. Bender, Evansville

          J. Mark Robinson, New Albany

          Amber Nicole Ying, Indianapolis

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal