Career Center   |   Print Page
Continuing Legal Education Committee

The mission of the Continuing Legal Education Committee of the Indiana State Bar Association is to facilitate the production and delivery of high-quality, affordable CLE programs for the benefit of the legal profession, in coordination with the sections, committees, staff of the ISBA and other entities addressing the needs of Indiana lawyers.



John R. Maley, Chair, Indianapolis

R. William Jonas, Jr., Vice Chair, South Bend

David A. Adams, Indianapolis

Hon. David J. Avery, Fort Wayne

Steven M. Badger, Indianapolis

Gerald M. Bishop, Merrillville

Lawrence J. Carcare, II, Indianapolis

Jeffrey S. Dible, Indianapolis

Felicia L. Howells, Indianapolis

Jennifer Irons, Crown Point

William V. Lawson, IV, Indianapolis

Jeffry A. Lind, Terre Haute

David Lynch, West Harrison

Donald S. Murphy, Indianapolis

Danuta B. Panich, Indianapolis

Hon. Margret G. Robb, Indianapolis

Andrew Z. Soshnick, Indianapolis

Michael E. Tolbert, Merrillville

Staff Liaison: Cheri A. Harris

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal