Career Center   |   Print Page
CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details. 
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Sponsor the ISBA 2019 Golf Scramble
7/17/2019 » 9/6/2019
Location: Lebanon, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
7th Annual Sisters in the Law Summer Social
8/21/2019
Location: Lafayette, Indiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
5th Annual Litigation Symposium
8/22/2019
Location: Carmel, Indiana    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
5th Annual Litigation Symposium
2019 Environmental Law Summer CLE & Social
8/22/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 3:00 - 6:00 PM
2019 Environmental Law Summer CLE & Social

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Probate, Trust, and Real Property Annual CLE and Summer Social
8/28/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 pm
Probate, Trust, and Real Property Annual CLE and Summer Social

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
2019 ISBA Awards Reception
8/29/2019
Location: Carmel, Indiana    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Utility Law Section Fall Seminar
9/12/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: Bloomington, Indiana   
Utility Law Section Fall Seminar

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
2019 YLS Golf Scramble
9/14/2019
Location: Lebanon, Indiana    Time: noon
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
YLS Dinner with the Judiciary
9/25/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:30 PM
YLS Dinner with the Judiciary

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
ISBA Annual Meeting
10/16/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 
2019 ISBA House of Delegates Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
ULS Holiday Party
12/5/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Women's Bench/Bar Retreat
2/28/2020 » 3/1/2020
Location: Napa, California   
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
2020 Solo & Small Firm Conference
6/4/2020 » 6/6/2020
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal