CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
SPONSOR: Judicial Reception 2020
1/30/2020 » 3/23/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5 - 7 p.m.
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
ISBA Annual Legislative Reception
2/17/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 4:30 PM-7:00 PM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Women's Bench/Bar Retreat
2/28/2020 » 3/1/2020
Location: Napa, California   
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
U.S. Tax Court Luncheon
3/9/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1 p.m.
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Notre Dame Journal of Law, Ethics & Public Policy Symposium
3/20/2020
Location: Notre Dame, Indiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Notre Dame Journal of Law, Ethics & Public Policy Symposium

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
ISBA Judicial Reception
3/31/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5 - 7 p.m.
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
2020 Law Student Conclave
4/3/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 
SPONSOR: 2020 Law Student Conclave
4/3/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Have We Come a Long Way, Baby?
4/7/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
ULS Spring Seminar
4/24/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
Ethics 2020: Rules Changes and Case Law Updates
5/4/2020
Location: Greensburg, Indiana    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Ethics 2020: Rules Changes and Case Law Updates

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
2020 Solo & Small Firm Conference
6/4/2020 » 6/6/2020
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2