Career Center   |   Print Page
CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details. 
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Brown Bag Series: Unconsidered Consequences- Failing to Discuss Long Term Care with Clients
6/22/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Series: Unconsidered Consequences- Failing to Discuss Long Term Care with Clients

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
ULS Summer Social
6/28/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:00-6:30pm
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Brown Bag Series: Antitrust Basics For General Practitioners
7/13/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Series: Antitrust Basics For General Practitioners

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
The Fiduciary Detective : Asset Marshalling Challenges
7/18/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00-5:00 pm
The Fiduciary Detective : Asset Marshalling Challenges

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Brown Bag Series: Overview Of Business Valuation
7/27/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Series: Overview Of Business Valuation

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Animal Law Summer Picnic in the Park
7/28/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 2:30 pm
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
ISBA Senior Lawyers' Summer Outing & CLE
8/10/2018
Location: Fishers, Indiana    Time: 2:30-9:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
4th Annual Litigation Symposium: Winning Your Case With the Written Word
8/16/2018
Location: Carmel, Indiana    Time: 9:00 - 4:30 p.m.
4th Annual Litigation Symposium:  Winning Your Case With the Written Word

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
2018 ISBA Awards Luncheon
8/30/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: Noon - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
ULS Fall Seminar
9/13/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
2018 ISBA Annual Meeting
10/10/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
2018 ISBA Annual Meeting

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
U.S. Supreme Court Group Admission
11/28/2018
Location: Washington, D.C., District of Columbia   
U.S. Supreme Court Group Admission
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal