CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Our first priority is always your safety, and that extends to issues of public health. As the year progresses, ISBA will continue monitoring the spread and containment of COVID-19 and will share any updates with respect to our upcoming events when appropriate. ISBA intends to follow all CDC and WHO guidelines as they are released.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Sponsorship Opportunity: YLS 2020 Golf Scramble
7/29/2020 » 8/17/2020
Location: Lebanon, Indiana    Time: noon (ET)
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Dark Waters: The Story Behind the Environmental Legal Battle Exposing Corporate Coverup
8/20/2020
Time: 12 - 1:30 p.m. ET
 

Saturday, August 29, 2020

 
2020 YLS Golf Scramble
8/29/2020
Location: Lebanon, Indiana    Time: noon
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
[On-Demand] Mediation Pointers
9/20/2020
Location: Accessible online until Sept. 20, 2020   
[On-Demand] Mediation Pointers
[On-Demand] Storytelling for Trial Attorneys
9/20/2020
Location: Accessible online until Sept. 20, 2020   
[On-Demand] Storytelling for Trial Attorneys
[On-Demand] Top 10 Tips for Successful Mediation
9/20/2020
Location: Accessible online until Sept. 20, 2020   
[On-Demand] Top 10 Tips for Successful Mediation

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
The Complex History of Citizenship: Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month
9/25/2020
Time: 3:00 - 4 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
2020 ISBA Annual Meeting
10/7/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
2020 Battlemind to Home Summit
10/26/2020 » 10/27/2020
 
Bench and Bar Celebration of the 19th Amendment
10/26/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: Noon - 6 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5