Career Center   |   Print Page
2018 ISBA Annual Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
2018 ISBA Annual Meeting

10/10/2018 to 10/12/2018
When: October 10-12, 2018
Where: French Lick Resort
8670 W State Road 56
French Lick, Indiana  47432
United States
Contact: Sherry Allan
800-266-2581


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

2018 #ISBAANNUAL Meeting in French Lick, Ind., Oct. 10-12
"Regular" registration deadline: Oct. 4

 REGISTRATION BROCHURE

 

The Indiana State Bar Association is excited to welcome its members to the French Lick Resort for its 122nd Annual Meeting during peak fall foliage time – Oct. 10-12. Not business as usual, this conference truly has something for everyone!

 

REGISTRATION FORM
 
We've disrupted the schedule – check out these changes:

  • House of Delegates Meeting, which includes a one-hour CLE program, will kick off the conference on Wednesday.
  • Dinner & free screening of The Shining (or as we like to call this event – The Dining).
  • Ghost-Walking Tour of French Lick.
  • Four targeted CLE Tracks (corporate & real estate, family law, litigation and hot topics)
  • Let’s Make a Deal Sponsor Appreciation Lunch. Just like the gameshow, costumes are welcome.
  • Dinner at the historical West Baden Hotel.
  • Member Assembly Breakfast on Friday
  • ISBA KidsFest (childcare offered on Wednesday & Thursday nights)

For the full schedule, click here.

 

LODGING

8670 W. State Rd. 56

French Lick, IN 4732

 

For reservations, call 888.936.9360. The ISBA group rate deadline has passed, however, French Lick will continue to accept reservations on a space available basis. 

 

Note: French Lick has a new cancellation policy – rooms must be cancelled at least 48 hours prior to your arrival date.

 

QUESTIONS?

For questions about the Annual Meeting, contact Ashley Higgins, Director of Meetings & Events.

 

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS!

GOLD LEVEL
   
 Brian Beck
brian.beck@lexisnexis.com

Jennifer Ritman

JRitman@RitmanAssoc.com 

 SILVER LEVEL
 

Alex Braun

abraun@onelegal.com

 BRONZE LEVEL
   

 Jeff Thompson

jdthompson@thebarplan.com 

Mary Camarillo

mcamarillo@legaldirectories.com

   

 Theresa Browning

tbrowning@inbf.org

 Paul Gard

pgard@bbindy.com

   

 Andi M. Metzel, Partner

ametzel@taftlaw.com 

J. Todd Spurgeon, Partner 

tspurgeon@k-glaw.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal