Print Page   |   Report Abuse
Staff Directory

One Indiana Square, Suite 530
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(f) 317.266.2588


Office Hours:

M-F 8:30-4:30 EST


Executive Director

Thomas A. Pyrz


The following is a list of your ISBA staff in alphabetical order:


Sherry Allan

Bookkeeper & Convention Registrar


Paje E. Felts

Legislative Counsel


Susan Ferrer

Director of Communications


Christina Fisher

Coordinator of CLE & Special Projects


Julie Gott

Administrative Assistant


Cheri Harris

Director of Continuing Legal Education


Ashley Higgins

Director of Meetings & Events


Susan Jacobs

Associate Executive Director


Kim Latimore

Administrative Assistant


Chauncey Lipscomb



Carissa Long

Director of Public Relations & Social Media


Barbara Mann

Administrative Assistant


Kevin Mohl

Membership Records Coordinator


Vincent Morretino

Graphic Designer


Catheryne Pully

Local & Specialty Bar Liaison


Barbara Whaley

Administrative Assistant


Maryann Williams

Director of Section Services

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal