Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse
CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details. 
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
12-Week Mini-Marathon Training Program & Post-Race Party
2/16/2017 » 5/6/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
9th Annual March Against Hunger
3/1/2017 » 3/31/2017
9th Annual March Against Hunger

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Law Student Conclave
3/24/2017 » 3/25/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Indiana Law Review Symposium
4/7/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Baseball Game with the Criminal Justice Section
4/18/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:05 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
A Conversation with Bruno Pigott, the New Commissioner of IDEM
4/19/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
2017 ISBA Spring Getaway
4/23/2017 » 4/25/2017
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
2017 ISBA Spring Getaway

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Trust Decanting Breakfast & CLE
5/2/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Judicial Reception
5/3/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
ULS Spring Seminar
5/5/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30am - 5:30 pm
ULS Spring Seminar

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Evening with the Appellate Judges
5/18/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 3:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
2017 ISBA Solo & Small Firm Conference
6/1/2017 » 6/3/2017
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
2017 ISBA Solo & Small Firm Conference

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Coffee Talk | Women in the Law
6/21/2017
Location: New Albany, Indiana    Time: 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal