Career Center   |   Print Page
CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details. 
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
ULS Fall Seminar
10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Bloomington, Indiana    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
U.S. Tax Court Luncheon
10/31/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
State Tax Reception & CLE
11/16/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 3:30 - 6:30 pm
State Tax Reception & CLE

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Killing Quill? Should States Be Able to Force Online Retailers to Collect State Tax?
11/28/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 4:00 - 6:30 pm
Killing Quill? Should States Be Able to Force Online Retailers to Collect State Tax?

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Ratemaking Workshop & Utility Law Section Holiday Party
12/13/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 - 7:00 pm
Ratemaking Workshop & Utility Law Section Holiday Party

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
ISBA & IndyBar Joint Holiday Party
12/14/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:00-7:00 pm
ISBA & IndyBar Joint Holiday Party

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
ISBA Journey to Cuba

Sunday, March 4, 2018

 
17th Annual Women's Bench Bar Retreat
3/4/2018 » 3/6/2018
Location: Cape Coral, Florida   
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
2018 Solo & Small Firm Conference
5/31/2018 » 6/2/2018
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
2018 Solo & Small Firm Conference

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
2018 ISBA Annual Meeting
10/10/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal