Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse
CLE & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details. 
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
The Ethics of Representing Adult Clients with Diminished Capacity (Live & Webinar)
2/28/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Ethics of Representing Adult Clients with Diminished Capacity (Live & Webinar)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
The Ethics of Representing Children with Disabilities (Live & Webinar)
3/8/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Indiana Law Review Symposium
4/7/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
2017 ISBA Spring Getaway
4/23/2017 » 4/25/2017
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
2017 ISBA Spring Getaway

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
ULS Spring Seminar
5/5/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30am - 5:30 pm
ULS Spring Seminar

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Evening with the Appellate Judges
5/18/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 3:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
2017 ISBA Solo & Small Firm Conference
6/1/2017 » 6/3/2017
Location: French Lick, Indiana   
2017 ISBA Solo & Small Firm Conference

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
2017 ISBA Annual Meeting
9/27/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
2017 ISBA Annual Meeting

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
"Talk to a Lawyer Today" Prep
10/9/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
"Talk to a Lawyer Today" Prep

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
ULS Fall Seminar
10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Bloomington, Indiana    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal