Print Page   |   Report Abuse
Chapter 12 Bankruptcy | Evansville
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Chapter 12 Bankruptcy | Evansville

1.5 hrs. CLE

9/15/2016
When: Thursday, September 15, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM (CT)
Where: Evansville Bar Association
401 SE Sixth Street
Evansville, Indiana  47713
United States
Contact: Jeana Walker
812-463-3201

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Sponsored by the ISBA Bankruptcy & Creditors’ Rights Section

 

CHAPTER 12 BANKRUPTCY

1.5 hours CLE

 

To register for this program please contact the Evansville Bar Association
by calling 812-463-3201 or emailing eba@evvbar.org.

 

Agenda

 

2:30 pm CT (3:30 pm ET)

Registration

 

3:00 pm CT (4:00 pm ET)

Chapter 12 Bankruptcy - 

 

4:30 pm CT (5:30 pm ET)

Reception

 

Note on Time Zones

 

The program will be held from 3:00 - 4:30 pm Central Time (local time in Evansville).

 

Pricing Information

 

$35 - EBA Commercial Law Section Member

$35 - ISBA Bankruptcy & Creditors’ Rights Section Member*

$45 - EBA Member

$45 - ISBA Members

$75 - Non-Members

 *ISBA Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights Section Members will receive a $10 rebate.  You must attend in person in order to receive the rebate, which will be mailed out after the program.

.

Registration Information

 

Register online at www.evvbar.org; email eba@evvbar.org;  or call 812-463-3201.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal